We are Harsangat (of HarBhagat)
Sangat in simple universal terms means group of like minded people. Har means GOD. Literal meaning of Harsangat is A group of People who are devoted to Har (The one GOD).

Bhagat in Indian Languages means Devotee in extreme form. Har means The One GOD. We come across bhagats of Various dieties and incarnations of god (shabad in literal sense) but HarBhagat is a person whose religous devotion and love is for THE ONE GOD

In all religions there is a mantra which need to be chanted to attain the ultimate goal (mukti, moksha etc) Although THE ONE promised his HarBhagats that “you dont need to do such acts to attain THE GOAL” but as is the unsaid rule Every Religion have a Phrase or Mantra by saying which the Bhagats show their Devotion. here it is


“ਸੋਹੰ ਮਹਾਰਾਜ ਸ਼ੇਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਵਿਸ਼ਨੂੰ ਭਗਵਾਨ ਦੀ ਜੈ।”

The meaning of Sohang Maharaj Sher Singh Vishnu Bhagwan Di Jai, is that a Soul (human-being) in identifying itself with its supreme source (God) says, “I am yours and you are mine, and I hail thee, O Supreme Lord of lords, who is Almighty Omnipotent, the sustainer of the universe, and who is also ever existent.”……..In other words, this ultimate prayer never lets one to forget ones real identity : That he or she is part of God, where he or she came from, and where he or she longs to go back to after giving up the ghost ! God’s devotee always, therefore prays ONLY TO NIRGUN(The one without any properties) GOD ,who does not take birth or die; is not made up of five elements , e.g; water, fire,air,earth,and akash.

other words

SO= parmatma / God………….Hang=soul / aatma… MAHARAJ= king of kings/ lord of lords……..SHER SINGH=awe-inspiring almighty power / power that everyone fears and that keeps everything in control…….VISHNU=sustainer / provider of the universe……BHAGWAN= nirgun God who is ever existent / God who always was, who always is and who always shall be !…….JAI=praise / glory / victory.

17 harh (hard)
26 Poh
5 Jeth

are some of main auspicious days which we celebrate

Its the day on which THE ONE DECENDED INTO THE HOLY BODY For FIRST TIME. More details on Celebration days page. (In worldy sense the day on which the body was born in which THE ONE decended)

This is the day when Maharaj Sher Singh ji gave-up his human garb ( body ) and entered the body of Maharaj Puran Singh ji, in Brindisi, Italy, and proved once again that God doesnot take birth or die !…… This day is celebrated as SHABAD DIHAADA, the day when God became NIRGUN from SARGUN and again came to Sargun form in to play his games in other body. Now he would work from within the body of Maharaj Puran Singh ji ( called SAMBALNagar) just like he worked from the Body named Sher SIngh Ji! to fulfill other predictions and prophecies….

This day is Har Sangat’s Birthday ! This is the day when God created Vishnu, Brahama, and Shiv, and held His first meeting whith them ! On 17 Haad, 2012 Bikrami, God created created His Sangat and named it “HAR SANGAT” because now, God’s devotees would not accept and adhere to any rules and authority of Gurus, Peers, Avtars and paigambars, etc. Har Sangat will belong directly to Nirgun God and abide by His Rules only that reject hatred on the basis of caste, creed, religion, colour, etc. ! Now they will not pray to anyone but GOD-Maharaj Sher Singh Vishnu Bhagwan, who is not made of 5 elements like human beings. He is NIRGUN, and we experience His presence within ourselves rather than looking for Him outside ! …All Har Bhagats have only one birthday–17 Haad !

Read More

This is one of the most complicated answers to understand for which you need to understand and read a lot of literature. But to satisfy urgent thirst of finding answers here is one simple explanation:
To satisfy all the Predictions and All the Promises made by Gurus, Avtaras, Peers, Paigaimbars, Bhagats etc This is one of the way. Also As predicted “he will work in confusing ways while fooling the world he will only show his Bhagats(The ones being promised Moksha/mukti since last 994 Chaukri Yugs) about his truth.

In hindu Religion THE ONE GOD comes to earth after 14 manvantra. which counts to 994 Chaukri Yugs.
Futher it is important to note
There are 4 Yugs
Satyug Treta Dawapar Kalyug
These are in decending order of Dharma and ascending order of Adharma (Paap)
one such set of 4 yugs is called 1 Chaukri Yug.
The one decends on earth after 994 such cycles of 4 yugas which count to more than 1,00,00,00,000 years(1Arab).

These are months from Indian Traditional Calender
complete calender contains 365 days only. Months in ascending order are
Chet, Visakh, Jeth, Harh, Saun(savan), Bhadro(Bhadon), Assu, Katak(katte), Maghar, poh, Magh, Fagan(falgun)
ਚੇਤ, ਵਿਸਾਖ, ਜੇਠ, ਹਾੜ, ਸੌਣ, ਭਾਦੋਂ, ਅੱਸੂ, ਕੱਤਕ, ਮੱਘਰ, ਪੋਹ, ਮਾਘ, ਫੱਗਣ।
New Year starts from chet and ends at fagan,

Its a calender year system created by the One showing the starting of new era. It uses traditional indian calender which has religios bases also apart from scientific base.

Just like the age of humans used to be considered as 100 years (70 more recently). Not all humans live that much. it depends on how much well they handle themselves eg if a human eat a lot of bad things and consume too much alcohal and smoke he might not live upto 35!
Similarly Typical age of Kalyug is 4,32,000 years (true) But certain specific events and more common events did reduce that age to negligible. also THE ONE CAN CHANGE ANYTHING IN UNIVERSE WHATS AGE OF ONE YUG FOR HIM?

You cant fulfill all prophecies of any sinlge religion if Kalyug lives full age of 4.32 Lac years. Not even from hindu religion. More details are in website search for kalyug (ਕਲਜੁਗ) in punjabi if you know same. and you will find many reasons why this happened. if you dont know punjabi please wait we will update with complete information